New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there. Lets talk.

Female (34) looking for Male Nampa, Idaho, United States

So I've talked with guys, gone out on dates, and it just seems that I can't find anybody that I'm on the same page with. I'm really not looking for somebody to just have fun with, even though having fun together is a good start. I want to find the one, my other half, that we can just be ourselves completely around. I don't want just a hookup, fwb, or any situation like that. I want somebody that I can go out and do things with like go to game, the zoo, parks, or anything else really.

A bit about myself... I'm 26, live in Nampa. I work and go to school both full time, I'm trying to better myself for the future. I have my head on straight, have my own place, car, and puppy, she is probably the most important out of all of those for me. We go to the Nampa dog park often. I love sports, football is probably the biggest one. I also like baseball, live hockey, soccer and softball. I also love pretty much anything outdoors, although I haven't been like camping or fishing in a long time those are some things that I really enjoy. I do enjoy cooking and baking, and as long as the company is right I can have fun doing just about anything. I'm the type that I would prefer a home cooked meal and movie at home over going out on the town. I do drink some, I even have a kegerrator in my garage but it needs a new keg I don't smoke and don't do any drugs, and I really prefer not to be around the last two. I about 5'8 and am a bigger girl, but I am working out a lot and making myself a healthier person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now