New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Recently set free. I feel like I've been given the keys to the world.

I grew up in Idaho Falls and graduated from Idaho Falls High School in 1985. After that I attended Texas Tech University and studied Architecture and History. While I was in college I was involved with the theater and acted in several Shakespearean plays, among others. Lubbock, Texas was nothing but a party. Back in the 80’s I enjoyed beer, weed, parties and the ladies; not necessarily in that order. Eventually I matured and got myself married at the age of 28. A few years later I accepted my first job in an architectural office in San Francisco, CA. While there, my wife cheated on me and we divorced. My daughter, Lauren, who was born on Valentine’s Day, is 10 yrs old and lives with her mother in Texas. After returning to Texas, I moved to San Antonio and continued my career as an Architectural Designer. I was recruited by a large architectural firm here in Idaho Falls and I returned 20 years after my exit in November of 2005. Currently, I am working at the INL as a Designer and I have been there for 3 yrs. In 2008 I married a woman that I have known nearly all of my life, we had gone to school together and knew all the same people. It was the biggest mistake of my life and we have been separated for several weeks and will be divorcing as soon as possible. I am currently living alone in the house that I own.

In 2010 I became a published author. I have written vampire novels and in January of 2013 Book III will be published and The Vampyre 2000 series will become a trilogy. Since becoming published I have travelled to Los Angeles and pitched my story idea to a group of execs from Hollywood. Two of them thought the books might be suitable for motion picture and I am working to achieve that goal. Another director/producer I spoke with from New York thought that V2K might be better suited for a television series. I now have a publicist and a national PR campaign is underway for the release of Book III.

I am looking for an intelligent, level headed, even tempered and fun loving lady to share my thoughts, my ups and downs and possibly my life with. I’m looking for someone who truly loves people, wants to travel around the world and thinks about the future.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleArchitectural Designer/3 time Author

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSaturday Night Live, American Horror Story, Wipeout, Robot Chicken, The Price is Right, The Six Million Dollar Man, Star Trek, Speed Racer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesExcalibur, The Excorcist, Star Wars, The Omen, Hulk, Avengers, Batman, Transformers, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Blazing Saddles, Blues Brothers
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsearly 60's until the early 90's. But what you'll find in my collection is: The Psychedelic Furs, Devo, Police, The FIXX, U2, Flock of Seagulls, Adam & the Ants, B52's, The Cars, Talking Heads,
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksDante's Inferno, Paradise Lost, The Iliad, Beowulf, Shakespeare, The Foundation Trilogy, The Dragonriders of Pern, The Sword of Shannara, Lord Foul's Bane, 50's Sci Fi, Carrie, Amityville Horror
Idea of funFlying in to San Francisco, finding a great restaurant downtown, jumping on the train to Berkeley and catching a movie. Altough eating out is nice, I'm a great cook and I love to cook fine food and have someone enjoy it. I like movies and I like hanging out, Pool and Bowling are fun too.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmm, online dating, I guess.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWow. To be happy. Living life to the fullest. To look back when it's all over and not say "I wish I would've..." To make a difference in people's lives. Enlightenment.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAn intelligent, level headed, even tempered, fun loving lady who truly loves people, wants to travel around the world and thinks about the future.
On the first dateHaving dinner in a nice restaurant where we could talk and get to know one another. Then maybe a good movie or some bowling...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Skateboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Dallas Cowboys, Oakland Raiders, Oakland Athle