New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older male looking to date older woman

Quiet good listener

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly


Dog breedShe is shots ,terrier,and lapso


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Boston Legal
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksJohn Gresham. Sandra Brown. Patterson.
Idea of funOutdoors. Fishing camping boating swimming movies quiet times
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum


Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateMeet for coffee talk go from there